Not a member yet?

Sign Up!

Team Members

Matthew Wadley
Rhys Mills
Vice President
Jackie Harvey
Annabella Skipper

Hagley Rural Youth

Next Hagley Rural Youth Club get together will be held on December 6th at Zone 3 Lazer Tag at 6.30pm.

Our meetings are usually held on the 1st Tuesday of every month at the Westbury Fire station at 7:00PM. New members are always welcome, we're a great bunch so don't be afraid to come along and see what it's all about!!!

For more information please contact our Club President - Matthew Wadley on 0447171284 or  Club Secretary - Jackie Harvey on 0409 803 650

If you're a new member, or aged 15-30 and think you'd like to become a member, please contact one of our office bearers to confirm the meeting time and place. 


Next Meeting

DATE: 3rd of July 2018

VENUE: Westbury Fire Station

Want to Join?

Sign Me Up!