Not a member yet?

Sign Up!

Team Members

Brigette Hallett
Edie Little
Vice President
Amy Willey
Shae Spaulding

For further information regarding next meeting time and venue, contact Rural Youth Head Office 03 6331 6154 or or check us out on Facebook!

All interested members are highly encouraged to attend meetings.

Want to Join?

Sign Me Up!